Filter by
  • Cheyenne L

    HARDWICK, VT | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 1, 2021
    Good customer service
  • Lisa S

    ST ALBANS, VT | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 1, 2021
    Brenda Ben Chris Cody all have been so very helpful on getting me into my New buick Encore Thank you all so much Lisa Stearns
  • Michael C

    SWANTON, VT | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 31, 2021
    My man Shane went above and behind helping me with my purchase. They’ll have my business for years to come
  • Brent G

    BURLINGTON, VT | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    Service dept is good.
  • Joseph M

    COLCHESTER, VT | 2019 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    When ever I have service at Key, I deal with Dennis Beaudin and ask to have Nate Chamberlin to do the work. I have never had an issue with anything done on my vehicle and would highly recommend them to others.
  • Albert G

    CHARLOTTE, VT | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    It was fine. Came after hours to pick up and individual in the office went out of his way to help me. Thank you!!
  • Stephen S

    BURLINGTON, VT | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    appreciate on time with handling my appoitment
  • William M

    WITHERBEE, NY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Took 2 hours to complete my service and while I was waiting never got 1 status on work,had to go in to service and get info,not happy
  • Jeffrey D

    WILLISTON, VT | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 21, 2021
    All maintenance items completed as asked.
  • Paul L

    NTH FERRISBURGH, VT | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 21, 2021
    Have had some great experiences with the service of my truck fleet, but was disappointed by my last visit where the tech's should have known better about the corrective repairs necessary. Losing a truck for my business service calls due to poor diagnostics is not a plus in my book.