Filter by
  • David L

    ESSEX JUNCTION, VT | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Courteous, professional staff
  • Richard G

    COLCHESTER, VT | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Super
  • Tina C

    BRISTOL, VT | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    My car was recently due for an inspection. I contacted my salesman Nick Certo As he said he would take my car for service if I ever needed it due to the fact that I have vertigo and it limits my driving. Nick set up my appointment and picked up my car and delivered it back to me. Exceptional customer service!!
  • Alan C

    MILTON, VT | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    The service team was very professional and took care of my vehicle in very timely manner. I intend to continue using key gmc because of this.
  • Dennis B

    WILLIAMSTOWN, VT | 2004 Buick LeSabre
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Service at key was perfect as always
  • Richard K

    BARRE, VT | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 11, 2021
    very good place to get a new truck from all the people wear grate
  • Kari M

    COLCHESTER, VT | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 7, 2021
    It was the most friendly and easy vehicle purchase I have made. I did not feel like I was being forced to spend more than I was willing to spend or purchase something I didn’t want. I was also in and out of the dealership faster than I expected in my new car.
  • Bo R

    GRAND ISLE, VT | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2021
    Dennis in the service department is awesome, he's the main reason I would recommend your dealership!
  • Michael M

    RICHMOND, VT | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2021
    Very good experience
  • Linda P

    JERICHO, VT | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2021
    I arrived for service a little early but that was no problem. After an hour, my car was ready and I was given all the details of the service work by a polite, cordial professional man. Great service!