Filter by
  • Henrik R

    WILLISTON, VT | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    great service! the phone answering system is pretty frustrating if you dont know your tech's name
  • Ronnie O

    SWANTON, VT | 2012 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 3, 2021
    The work was done in a timely manner, I was asked how long I was waiting and the person checked on the status of my vehicle for me. Free state inspection was a plus overall good experience.
  • Nancy N

    HINESBURG, VT | 2018 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    No charges for checking for intermittent issue. This is different than another GMC dealer that charged me for 2 intermittent issues over $100 dollars for something that took 10 minutes to say they couldn't duplicate. Thanks
  • James B

    ESSEX JUNCTION, VT | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Quick turnaround. Thanks.
  • Lanny S

    NEW HAVEN, VT | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    good service
  • Jerimiah V

    COLCHESTER, VT | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    Quick and efficient visit
  • Brian L

    BRISTOL, VT | 2013 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2021
    Always a great experience at Key Motors of South Burlington!!! Great people to deal with....and always does great repair!! Thank You !

    Response from Key Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Burlington

    September 7, 2021
    Hi Brian, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Steven D

    SO BURLINGTON, VT | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    Service was excellent and did a great job. Been coming to this dealership for long time. This has nothing to do with service but I was a little disappointed that no one had mask on and some are not vaccinated. I had my mask on thank goodness as I have a husband with autoimmune disorder and would be nice if other were wearing a mask not to spread it to your customers. Thanks LouRhea Dattilio
  • Mark P

    COLCHESTER, VT | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 26, 2021
    The experience was outstanding in the purchasing of my New Canyon. The Sales team Brenda and Scott were fantastic. Super shout out to Nick for all his hard work to bring the deal to a close. Thanks a million Nick!.

    Response from Key Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Burlington

    September 3, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you for the great review!
  • Thomas M

    ESSEX JCT, VT | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Got my car back sooner than I expected because I told them it was hard not having my car