Filter by
  • Renee L

    BURLINGTON, VT | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2022
    Excellent service
  • Joanne A

    SHELDON, VT | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 29, 2022
    I created an online search. Received an almost immediate response. Began working with scott Edwards and was very pleased with his professionalism throughout the day. Papers were signed by 5:10 on the same day. Picking up my car was easy as well. Scott Edwards was excellent to work with- respectful, helpful, knowledgeable, and not pushy. I appreciated working with Scott.
  • Peter Z

    PERU, NY | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 14, 2022
    All staff were very helpful and worked hard to make my deal happen.
  • Deborah A

    SOUTH BURLINGTON, VT | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 7, 2022
    Professional friendly service.
  • Michael C

    RICHMOND, VT | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 9, 2022
    Your great thanks!!!
  • Erin S

    COLCHESTER, VT | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 7, 2022
    In the end I was very happy, after dealing with Nick. But the start I was thrown around to many people and no one really helped me. Again in the end it all worked out.
  • Brenda W

    VERGENNES, VT | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2022
    Everyone was kind and professional! They answered all my questions and took care of all that needed doing!
  • Sandra P

    COLCHESTER, VT | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 12, 2022
    We were very impressed with the salesperson Scott Edwards Jr. We have bought our last three new cars from Toyota brand new. No pressure when you enter. Car was delivered today to our residence on his day off. Went out of his way to represent this purchase. I predict he will be a F&I consultant in the future with Key Motors. Also thank you to Christopher Hanfield. Paperwork was ready last Saturday when we arrived. Nice not have to spend five hours out of our day. Quick and easy.we love the car . Thanks The Peters’s Sandy and Dave
  • Charles H

    BURLINGTON, VT | 2018 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    Always great service with a smile. Work done and completed as promised.
  • Norman S

    Shelburne, VT | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    So helpful! Moved up our appointment to accommodate our son’s need to get back to work out of state. Repaired and ready to go! Thank you !